SPIRIT OF CATHOLIC EDUCATION AWARDS

2021

2021 NOMINEES

Diocese of Cairns

Ann Blakeney St Gerard Majella Primary School Woree Marita Brown St Joseph's School Parramatta Park Alyce Cahill St Gerard Majella Primary School Woree Francesca Caltabiano St Gerard Majella Primary School Woree Maureen St Andrew's Catholic College Redlynch Valley Cameron Redlynch Valley **Brooke** Crippin St Andrew's Catholic College Debbie Cummings St Stephen's Catholic College Mareeba Parramatta Park St Joseph's School Jacqui Doolan Lorraine Gameau Our Lady Help of Christians School Earlville Gordonvale John Gravagna St Michael's School Mitch Griffiths Cooktown Holy Spirit College Kim Gubiani St Francis Xavier's School Manunda Amanda Hanson St Andrew's Catholic College Redlynch Valley Mother of Good Counsel School Cairns North Desley **Jones** Joanne Law St Gerard Majella Primary School Woree Patricia Lee St Joseph's School Atherton Michelle MacKillop Catholic College **Mount Peter** Lee Long Emma Lovell St Andrew's Catholic College Redlynch Valley Martin St Therese's School **Bentley Park** Carly McBryde St Mary's Catholic College Woree Leah Faith McDonald St Michael's School Gordonvale Tafua Peseta St Therese's School **Bentley Park** Cat Roach St Michael's School Gordonvale Jennifer Shannon St Gerard Majella Primary School Worree Gordonvale **Ngaire** Shelley St Michael's School Erin Todd St Gerard Majella Primary School Woree Christopher Wright St Augustine's College Cairns





